Staff

Management
Constantin Chiriac
General Manager
tnrs@sibfest.ro
Irina Albu
Economic Director
directoreconomic@sibfest.ro
Florin Țicu
Deputy Director
florin.ticu@sibfest.ro
Daniel Gheorghiță
Technical Director
daniel.gheorghita@sibfest.ro
Artistic Department
✞ George Banu
Artistic Consultant, 
Collaborator
Vicențiu Rahău
Artistic Consultant
vicentiu.rahau@sibfest.ro
Claudia Maior
Head of the Romanian Departament
claudia.maior@sibfest.ro
Secretary
Simona Dogariu
Secretary
secretariat@sibfest.ro
Box Office
Alina Damian
Specialist
ticketing@sibfest.ro
Organizare spectacole, Marketing & PR
Daria Ciobanu
Head of Marketing
daria.ciobanu@sibfest.ro

Andrei Șerban
Literary Secretary
andrei.serban@sibfest.ro

Ramona Hristea
International Relations
Specialist
festival@sibfest.ro

Denisa Bar
Marketing Collaborator
denisa.bar@sibfest.ro
Dan Bartha-Lazăr
PR Secretary
dan.bartha@sibfest.ro

Ioana Nistorescu
Cultural Marketing
Specialist
ioana.nistorescu@sibfest.ro

Andrei Văleanu
Picture Operator

Violeta Buduleci
Marketing Collaborator
violeta.buduleci@sibfest.ro
Andrada Cazan
Assistant to the 
General Manager
tnrs@sibfest.ro

Luminiţa Bîrsan
Cultural Marketing 
Specialist
luminita.birsan@sibfest.ro

Ștefania Prodea
Web Admin, 
Collaborator
stefania.prodea@sibfest.ro

Maria Șerban
Marketing Collaborator
maria.petru@sibfest.ro
Sorana Bitu Maier
PR
sorana.maier@sibfest.ro

Roxana Vîlcu
Live broadcasting
roxana.vilcu@sibfest.ro

Stefania Dogariu
Literary Secretary
stefania.dogariu@sibfest.ro

Racoviceanu Ileana Claudia
European projects collaborator
ileana.racoviceanu@sibfest.ro
German Department
Hunor Horvath
Head of German
Department
deutsche.abteilung@sibfest.ro

Imbrescu Patrick
Michael

Literary secretary
Antonia Mureșan
Artistic secretary
antonia.ecaterinescu@sibfest.ro
Accounting & Finance
Lucian Buhoi
Specialist
achizitii@sibfest.ro

Gabriela Călugăru
Economist
Simona Ioana Muntiu
Economist

Maria Predescu
Economist
Lidia Bucerzan
Economist
Legal department / Human Resources
Florina Lungoci
Human Resources
Inspector
resurseumane@sibfest.ro
Adrian Ristea
Legal Advisor
juridic@sibfest.ro
Adelina Deaconu
Legal Advisor
adelina.deaconu@sibfest.ro
Admninistration & Health and Safety
George Vlad
Head Administrator

Ion Bara
Firefighter
Mihai Ionescu
Head of Security and Firefighting

Iosif Pantilimon
Firefighter
Ilie Loloiu
Doorman

Ana Muţiu
Wardrobe
Elena Pîrvulescu
Usher

Elena Marioara Dănilă
Usher
Performance production
Alin Gavrilă
Head of Production

Viorel Nemeși
Commodities Expert

Lucian Ioan Tarcea
Specialist
Ştefan Antonie Bucşa
Stage Manager

Nicolae Vacariu
Stage Manager

Ovidiu Coca
Stage Manager
Claudiu Mihăilescu
Picture Operator

Sanda Anastasof
Prompter
Anastasia Petrean
Prompter

Cătălin Vîlcu
Web Administrator

Sandor Patachi
Web Administrator
Tailoring
Camelia Daniela Banu
Tailor

Anca Vintilă
Tailor
Set building
Nicolae Muntean
Carpenter
Tudor Daniel Ioan
Carpenter
Raluca Ioana Patruțiu
Painter
Adrian Răzvan Vlad
Visual artist
Stage & Performance Mounting
Alexandru Ucă
Head of Stagehands

Aurel Constantin Stroe
Stagehand

Nicolae Ilie Banea 
Stagehand

Petru Băra
Stagehand

Vasile Gligorea
Stagehand
Cristian Cosier
Stagehand

Gheorghe Iliu
Stagehand

Nicolae Pantilimon
Stagehand

Flavius Paul Dubleșu
Stagehand

Dăncășiu Dan Crăciun
Stagehand
Ovidiu Trocaru
Stagehand

Toma Oltean
Stagehand

Tudorache Geeorge Catalin
Stagehand

Maria Steva
Props Handler

Ana Dumitru
Props Handler

Nicolae Dogaru
Props Handler

Mihai Părău
Light Technician
Sergiu Pașcalau
Light Operator

Ioan Macrea
Light Operator

Bogdan Vlad Ropcean
Electro-acoustic technician

Cătălin Scheau
Sound Technician

Alex Androniciuc 
Sound Technician
Stage and Performance Mounting – Maintenance and Operation
Lăcrămioara Fazakas
Costume-maker

Ognean Angelica
Costume-maker
Adriana Irina Moga
Costume-maker

Elena Hărşan
Costume-maker
Elena Vlad
Make-up artist, 
Wigmaker

Ilie Nicoară
Driver
Ioan Balea
Mantling Locksmith